The Community Boards of Allen County CASA

Allen County CASA Program is advised by a group of community volunteers who assist the court and CASA Program in developing and revising policies and procedures to ensure the highest quality of advocacy for abused and neglected children in Allen County. Allen County CASA Coalition is a 501(c)3 nonprofit that is governed by a volunteer board of directors with diverse experience and skills. What all these people have in common is a dedication to helping abused and neglected children and a passion to see every child in their communities receive the support and guidance of a CASA volunteer, which they so desperately need while they are in foster care.

Please contact Nancy Springer at (260) 449-7190 or Email if you are interested in serving in a leadership role with Allen County CASA Program.

Current board members include:

Citizen’s Advisory Board and their roles in the community

Suzan Rutz- Attorney

Chris Dunn- Director – Emergency Youth Shelter

Jessica Crozier - Director-Victim's Assistance

Stacey Speith - Prosecutor's Office

Gayle Newton - CASA Volunteer

Max Montesino - College Professor

Allen County CASA Coalition Board

John Brita - Banker

Nick Ciocca - Business Owner

John Ocken - Financial Manager

Brian T’Kindt - Attorney

Lori Stinson - Realtor

Scott Bradtmiller - Banker